What's going on with my life anyway?

Alright everyone, I just thought i’d check in and tell everyone where I’ve been and why I have been so unresponsive here.

So, my interests have changed. I am not as interested in fire alarms anymore as I used to be (shocking I know) and it’s boiled down to being a side hobby now, not a major part of my life, like it used to be. This is why I have not been uploading videos really. Just haven’t really had much of anything to upload for one thing.

In the real world though, I have been busy with lots of stuff. Here’s a short summary.

• In January, I graduated from the University of Maine at Augusta with a B.S. in Computer Network Management.
  • I have a collection of rotary phones still, which I have been meaning to show on YouTube for a while but just haven’t done it.
  • I have a backlog of various side projects I am slowly working through.
  • I’ve been trying to save money and prepare to move out. This being said, I’ve just not been interested in buying any fire alarms.
  • Become decent at bowling, not awesome but better than your average bowler.
  • Working on improving my swimming skills in order to fulfill a lifelong dream of mine. Open water diver certification.
  • Been just trying to stay positive, things are stressful for me right now.

So yeah, I am still alive here, but I have just given the whole fire alarm community a back seat, I will admit.

That being said, a few changes will be coming to this forum.

First off, I will be stepping down as the lead administrator, and I will be finding somebody to handle the admin tasks that I presently am supposed to be doing.

This does NOT mean I am leaving the forum for good! I will still continue to support it by renewing the domain and hosting every year, and I may pop in occasionally once in a while. I’ll also be handling high level issues as needed but everything else will be handled by whomever I hire as my replacement.

Anyway, thank you all!