Page 1 of 1

Vintage Edwards IRC-3 videos

Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2019 4:15 pm
by cdn_edwards
Found my old training CD from 25 or so years ago, thought I'd share some of the included videos. All pretty short, I'll post a few at a time.







Re: Vintage Edwards IRC-3 videos

Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 6:04 pm
by cdn_edwards





Re: Vintage Edwards IRC-3 videos

Posted: Fri Jan 04, 2019 3:30 pm
by Simplex 4051
Those were really great videos! You did a great job with finding them!

Re: Vintage Edwards IRC-3 videos

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 7:48 pm
by cdn_edwards





Re: Vintage Edwards IRC-3 videos

Posted: Sun Jan 06, 2019 3:09 pm
by Simplex 4051
How many videos do you have and to any of them include an Adaptahorn?

Re: Vintage Edwards IRC-3 videos

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 9:49 am
by cdn_edwards





Re: Vintage Edwards IRC-3 videos

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 9:51 am
by cdn_edwards
Simplex 4051 wrote:
Sun Jan 06, 2019 3:09 pm
How many videos do you have and to any of them include an Adaptahorn?
27 of them, haven't watched them all but they're focused on the panel

Re: Vintage Edwards IRC-3 videos

Posted: Sun Jan 20, 2019 4:50 pm
by cdn_edwards





Re: Vintage Edwards IRC-3 videos

Posted: Sat Jan 26, 2019 12:36 am
by Simplex 4051
Where did you find this video by the way? I'm just curious.

Re: Vintage Edwards IRC-3 videos

Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 6:31 pm
by cdn_edwards





Re: Vintage Edwards IRC-3 videos

Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 6:35 pm
by cdn_edwards
Simplex 4051 wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 12:36 am
Where did you find this video by the way? I'm just curious.
They were on a training CDROM. Took a two week training course a year or so after Edwards absorbed FAST. An eternity and a half ago.

Re: Vintage Edwards IRC-3 videos

Posted: Fri Feb 01, 2019 6:06 pm
by cdn_edwards





Re: Vintage Edwards IRC-3 videos

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2019 2:01 pm
by cdn_edwards





Re: Vintage Edwards IRC-3 videos

Posted: Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:19 pm
by cdn_edwards





Re: Vintage Edwards IRC-3 videos

Posted: Wed Feb 06, 2019 11:57 am
by Simplex 4051
Very informative videos! I really do like watching them!