Fci 7100 Back Door

Post here if you need help with something related to fire alarms
Firesystemspm
Registered User
Registered User
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 5:32 pm

Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:39 pm

Please send me the back door password for the thread above.
User avatar
fvilla
Registered User
Registered User
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 8:49 pm

Sat Dec 02, 2017 12:46 pm

Hi
Have process to unlock level 4 password, sent PM for details.

Regards.
Patrick1
Registered User
Registered User
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:41 pm

Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:58 pm

Hi Guys,

Have a FCI 7100-2D panel that was installed in 04'. However the company that installed only monitors now and only has records to 08. Now pull stations need to be programmed. Could someone PM the level 4 pass code. Thank you.
mud3338
New User
New User
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 24, 2018 9:45 am

Thu May 24, 2018 10:01 am

I also have a FCI 7100 where the installer is retired. Any backdoor would be very helpful. PM please.
User avatar
fvilla
Registered User
Registered User
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 8:49 pm

Tue May 29, 2018 2:27 pm

PM sent.
CptObvious
Registered User
Registered User
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2018 8:45 am

Tue Jul 10, 2018 9:05 am

I also have a situation where company ABC is no longer responding, and left 4 detectors and two pulls above the ceiling that we’ve removed but have to be deleted from the program. I need the backdoor to get into config to eliminate them. Any help would greatly be appreciated.
Pjmakowski
Registered User
Registered User
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2017 11:15 pm

Thu Sep 20, 2018 1:29 pm

ccs46 wrote:
Thu Dec 03, 2015 8:32 pm
Dalalen wrote:There is no Back Door to any of the Gamewell-fci systems. However on a 7100, you can change the chip out on the board and it will default the panel including the password.
I sent him a pm with the password he needs to reset it.
Hey I know this is old but if someone could PM the info that would be great. Took over an old system other company isn’t around anymore fire Marshall requestion we add 2 smokes but can’t get into programming. Will default if need be just don’t want to have to change panel. Any help would be great
User avatar
fvilla
Registered User
Registered User
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 8:49 pm

Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:45 pm

PM sent.
paparogue
Registered User
Registered User
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2018 3:33 pm

Mon Oct 08, 2018 3:41 pm

hi everyone,
I am also looking for a fix for a lost password.i need to install a smoke detector on a fci 7100 panel and cannot get in.yes I have tried the default password.
any help I can get would be great thank you
Post Reply