The Fire Panel Forums

The Fire Alarm Authority
It is currently Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:20 pm

All times are UTC-04:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2014 4:48 pm 
Offline
New Participant
New Participant

Joined: Tue May 27, 2014 3:57 pm
Posts: 7
Any ideas how I can reprogram a D2071A DACT of I don't have the right lockcode? Thanks!


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2014 4:52 pm 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2008 6:28 pm
Posts: 970
YouTube Username: jjinc24
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Just a reminder...
Quote:
P8.* Do not publically post panel access codes or backdoor instructions. If you need to ask or tell someone a code, do it over PM.
http://forums.thefirepanel.com/cms/rules.php

_________________
Jared Stark
Incendico LLC


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2014 5:00 pm 
Offline
Fire Alarm Technician

Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2014 8:37 am
Posts: 714
Violation of Rule P8, Removed by Moderator


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2014 7:12 pm 
Offline
New Participant
New Participant

Joined: Tue May 27, 2014 3:57 pm
Posts: 7
Sorry about that. Newbie here. Any ideas where I can go to solve the problem? I spoke with the last tech who programmed it and he wasn't much help. He said the default code was what they used bit it isn't working for me. I wonder if my D5200 is bad. Thanks for any advice.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC-04:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited